Senior School Calendar

Mon 1 June 2020
  • Summer term (2) starts

    Mon 1 June 2020

  • Exam Week - Years 7,8,9 and 10 and 12

    Mon 1 June 2020 - Fri 5 June 2020  

Tue 2 June 2020
  • Exam Week - Years 7,8,9 and 10 and 12

    Mon 1 June 2020 - Fri 5 June 2020  

Wed 3 June 2020
  • Exam Week - Years 7,8,9 and 10 and 12

    Mon 1 June 2020 - Fri 5 June 2020  

Thu 4 June 2020
  • Exam Week - Years 7,8,9 and 10 and 12

    Mon 1 June 2020 - Fri 5 June 2020  

Fri 5 June 2020
  • Exam Week - Years 7,8,9 and 10 and 12

    Mon 1 June 2020 - Fri 5 June 2020  

Tue 9 June 2020
  • Summer Art and DT Exhibition

    Tue 9 June 2020  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu 18 June 2020
  • Year 12 Higher Education Preparation Day

    Thu 18 June 2020

Fri 19 June 2020
  • Year 12 Interview Skills Day

    Fri 19 June 2020

Mon 22 June 2020
  • Year 10 Sixth Form Experience Day

    Mon 22 June 2020

Tue 23 June 2020
  • Year 10 University Visit

    Tue 23 June 2020

Wed 24 June 2020
  • Year 13 Farewell Reception

    Wed 24 June 2020  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri 26 June 2020
  • Sixth Form Prom

    Fri 26 June 2020  6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Wed 1 July 2020
  • Year 10 Reports Sent Home

    Wed 1 July 2020

Thu 2 July 2020
  • Senior School Prize Giving

    Thu 2 July 2020  1:45 pm - 3:15 pm