Term Dates

 Sydenham High School Term Dates 2016-2018

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5 September – Friday 16 December 
Half Term: Monday 17 October – Friday 28 October

Staff Study Days:
Thursday 1 September
Friday 2  September
Monday 31 October 

Spring Term 2017
Thursday 5 January – Tuesday 4 April
Half Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Staff Study Day/Entrance Examination:
Wednesday 4 January

Summer Term 2017
Thursday 20 April – Tuesday 11 July
Half Term: Monday 29  May – Friday 2 June

Staff Study Day: Wednesday 19 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May

     

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5 September – Friday 15 December 
Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November

Staff Study Days:
Friday 1 September
Monday 4 September
Friday 15 December (half day)

Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4 January – Wednesday 28 March 
Half Term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Staff Study Day/Entrance Examination:
Wednesday 3 January

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16 April – Friday 6 July
Half Term: Monday 28  May – Friday 1 June

Staff Study Day: Friday 13 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May

Last updated December 2016

 

Admissions
Admissions