Term dates

Autumn Term 2017

Academic Year: 2017-2018

Tuesday 5 September '17 Beginning of term
Friday 20 October '17 Term ends
Monday 23 October '17 Autumn half term begins | Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November
Monday 6 November '17 Beginning of term
Friday 15 December '17 Term ends | 12.15pm
Monday 18 December '17 Christmas holiday begins | Monday 18 December – Wednesday 3 January

Spring Term 2018

Academic Year: 2017-2018

Wednesday 3 January '18 11+ Entrance examination
Thursday 4 January '18 Beginning of term
Friday 9 February '18 Term ends | 3.30pm Junior School 3.45pm Senior School
Monday 12 February '18 Spring half term begins | Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February
Monday 19 February '18 Beginning of term
Wednesday 28 March '18 Term ends | 3.30pm Junior School 3.45pm Senior School
Thursday 29 March '18 Easter holiday begins | Thursday 29 March – Friday 13 April

Summer Term 2018

Academic Year: 2017-2018

Monday 16 April '18 Beginning of term
Monday 7 May '18 Bank holiday
Friday 25 May '18 Term ends | 3.30pm Junior School 3.45pm Senior School
Monday 28 May '18 Summer half term begins | Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
Monday 4 June '18 Beginning of term
Friday 6 July '18 Term ends | 12:15pm
Monday 9 July '18 Summer holiday begins | Monday 9 July - Tuesday 4 September